框架与管治
框架与管治

我们不断发展的业务环境给我们的业务和财务业绩带来了一系列风险。我们的风险与合规部门积极监控这些风险,我们将其分为四类,以促进监督和控制。

BMSC与BMDC作为中央清算机构(CCP)
BMSC与BMDC作为中央清算机构(CCP)

大马交易所证券清算所(“BMSC”)与大马交易所衍生品清算所(“BMDC”)是依据2007年“资本市场服务法”获得马来西亚证监会许可的清算所。

PFMI 披露
PFMI 披露

大马交易所遵守付款与市场基础设施委员会(CPMI)和国际证券委员会组织(IOSCO)2012年4月发布的《金融市场基础设施原则(PFMI)。

合规管理
合规管理

大马交易所集团内的合规职能主要负责管理和合理保证集团的活动遵照适用的规则、法律和监管要求、道德规范和商业行为以及内部政策和程序。

业务连续性管理
业务连续性管理

业务连续性管理(BCM)框架及其相关流程与程序已经到位,以使大马交易所准备好在运营服务中断后即能快速复原及继续其关键业务。 该框架的设计遵循CPMI IOSCO金融市场基础设施原则的指南,即第17原则所述的营运风险。

Framework & Governance
Framework & Governance

Our ever-evolving business landscape presents a set of risks to our business and financial performance. Our Risk and Compliance Division actively monitors these risks, which we have classified into four categories to facilitate oversight and control.

BMSC and BMDC as Central Counterparty (CCP)
BMSC and BMDC as Central Counterparty (CCP)

Bursa Malaysia Securities Clearing (“BMSC”) and Bursa Malaysia Derivatives Clearing (“BMDC”); are approved clearing houses, licensed by the Securities Commission of Malaysia, under Capital Market Services Act 2007.

PFMI Disclosure
PFMI Disclosure

Bursa Malaysia observes Principles for Financial Market Infrastructures (PFMI) published by the Committee on Payments and Market Infrastructures (CPMI) and the International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO) in April 2012.

Compliance Management
Compliance Management

The Compliance function within the Bursa Group is primarily responsible for managing and providing reasonable assurance that the Bursa Group’s activities are in compliance with applicable rules, laws, and regulatory requirements, code of ethics and business conduct as well as internal policies and procedures.

Business Continuity Management
Business Continuity Management

Business Continuity Management (BCM) framework and its related processes and procedures are in place to prepare Bursa Malaysia to rapidly recover and resume critical operations following an operational service disruption. The Framework is designed in adherence to CPMI IOSCO Principles for Financial Market Infrastructure guideline, i.e. principle 17 Operational Risk.

Give us your feedback.