我们的人才


我们的人才既是我们最大的资产。他们在交易所取得成功所扮演的重要角色获得了我们的肯定。
我们的核心价值反映出我们所拥抱的基本信念,以达成可持续性的成长。我们的五大核心价值是:

B-uilding Relationship

U-nited to Achieve

R-esponsibility

S-implicity

A-gility

事业契机


在大马交易所,我们深信适当的工作岗位可转变一个人的未来,而适当的人才则可为业务带来转变。我们聚焦于聘用以及保留最具才干的人才,并持续促使他们取得技巧、能力与历练上的提升。

从年轻的毕业生到经验丰富的专业人士,我们在各个层次为人才造就机会。

如果您是一名经验丰富的专业人士而又有意在本交易所与资本市场更上一层楼,請点击职业门戶网站以了解详情。如有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至: [email protected] Career Portal
如果您是一名殷切希望在一个大展宏图、欣欣向荣的组织里展开事业的年轻毕业生,我们诚邀您加入我们的阵容如下: Graduate Talent Programme Protégé Programme Internship

Our People


Our People are our most valuable assets. At Bursa, you will have an opportunity to grow the success of the Malaysia National Stock Exchange.
Our core values reflect basic beliefs that we embrace to sustain success. Our five core values are:

B-uilding Relationship

U-nited to Achieve

R-esponsibility

S-implicity

A-gility

Career Opportunities


At Bursa Malaysia, we believe the right job can transform a person’s future and the right person can transform the business. We focus on hiring the best, retaining the best, and continuously improving our people’s skills, capabilities and breadth of experience.

We offer exciting opportunities for talents of all levels, from young graduates to experienced professionals, who are ready for a robust career in the capital market.

If you are an experienced professional looking to further your career with the Exchange and capital market, check out our vacancies details below. For enquiries, drop us an email at bmcareers@bursamalaysia.com Career Portal
If you are a young graduate looking to build your career in a dynamic, high performing organisation, you may join our team via one of the following programmes: Junior Talent Protégé Programme Internship
Give us your feedback.