## 1. CORPORATE DIRECTORY

### BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation	Address	Nationality
Datuk Noripah Binti Kamso (F)	Independent Non- Executive Chairperson	90, Jalan TR 8/3, Tropicana Golf & Country Resort, 47410 Petaling Jaya, Selangor	Malaysian
Datin Eloise (F)	Group Managing Director	No. 8, Lorong Batu Nilam 9D, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang, Selangor.	Malaysian
Hideki Nomura (M)	Executive Director / Chief Business Development Officer	B-10-06, Urbana Residence, Alan PJU 1A/46, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.	Japanese
Dato' Tang Ngat Ngoh (F)	Independent Non- Executive Director	No. 41, Jalan 1/5A, Taman Melati, 53100 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.	Malaysian
Datuk Noor Azian Binti Shaari (F)	Independent Non- Executive Director	No. 62 Jalan Kekabu, Damansara Heights, 50490 Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.	Malaysian
Chan Yan San (M)	Independent Non- Executive Director	No. 72A, Jalan TR 9/2, Tropicana Golf & Country Resort, 47410 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.	Malaysian
(M) = Male (F) = Female			

# 1. CORPORATE DIRECTORY (Cont'd)

## AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Directorship
Chan Yan San	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Datuk Noor Azian Binti Shaari	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Dato' Tang Ngat Ngoh	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Directorship
Dato' Tang Ngat Ngoh	Chairperson	Independent Non-Executive Director
Datuk Noor Azian Binti Shaari	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Chan Yan San	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director

# 1. CORPORATE DIRECTORY (Cont'd)

COMPANY SECRETARIES	:	<b>Tai Yit Chan</b> Boardroom Corporate Services Sdn Bhd 79, Jalan SS 22/32, Damansara Jaya, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.	
		Telephone No.: (03) 7890 4800Professional: MAICSAqualification(Membership No.: 7009143)SSM Practicing: 202008001023Certificate No:	
		<b>Tan Ai Ning</b> Boardroom Corporate Services Sdn Bhd 7-8-1, Menara Hartamas, Jalan Sri Hartamas 3, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.	
		Telephone No.: (03) 7890 4800Professional: MAICSAqualification(Membership No.: 7015852)SSM Practicing: 202008000067Certificate No:	
REGISTERED OFFICE	:	12 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Menara Symphony, No.5, Jalan Professor Khoo Kay Kim, Seksyen 13, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.	
		Telephone No.:(03) 7890 4800Facsimile No.:(03) 7890 4650	
HEAD OFFICE	:	Lot 2228, Jalan Kasawari, Kawasan Perusahaan Kebun Baru, Batu 9, Kg. Kebun Baru, 42500 Telok Panglima Garang, Kuala Langat, Selangor Darul Ehsan.	
		Telephone No.:(03) 3122 2772Email:info@khpt.com.myWebsite:www.khpt.com.my	
PRINCIPAL ADVISER, SPONSOR, UNDERWRITER AND PLACEMENT AGENT	:	<b>KAF Investment Bank Berhad</b> Level 13A, Menara IQ, Lingkaran TRX, Tun Razak Exchange, 55188 Kuala Lumpur.	

1. CORPORATE DIRECTORY (Cont'd)		
AUDITORS AND REPORTING ACCOUNTANTS	<b>Crowe Malaysia PLT</b> Level 16, Tower C, Megan Avenue II, 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.	
	Partner-in- charge:Ung Voon HuayApproval No.:03233/09/2024 JProfessional:Fellow Chartered and Certified Accountantqualification(FCCA) and Chartered AccountantMalaysia (C.A.(M))MIA membership no.: 14828	
LEGAL ADVISERS	<b>Jeff Leong, Poon &amp; Wong</b> B-11-8, Level 11, Megan Avenue II, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.	
INDEPENDENT MARKET	<b>Smith Zander International Sdn Bhd</b> 15-01, Level 15, Menara MBMR, 1, Jalan Syed Putra, 58000 Kuala Lumpur	
	Person in-charge:Dennis Tan Tze WenQualification:Bachelor of Science, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada	
	(Please refer to Section 8 of this Prospectus for the profile of the firm and signing director)	
SHARE REGISTRAR	Boardroom Share Registrars Sdn Bhd 11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Menara Symphony, No. 5, Jalan Professor Khoo Kay Kim, Seksyen 13, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.	
ISSUING HOUSE	Malaysian Issuing House Sdn Bhd 11 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Menara Symphony, No. 5, Jalan Professor Khoo Kay Kim, Seksyen 13, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.	
LISTING SOUGHT	ACE Market	
SHARIAH STATUS	[Approved] by Shariah Advisory Council of the SC	