马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 证券 » 教育 » 黄金法则 » 选项流动性股票交易

教育

学习如何投资证券市场。不管您是新手或专家,您将会在这网页部分里找到有用的资料,窍门和投资主意。

选项流动性股票交易

黄金法则

选项流动性股票交易

注意市场报告成交单位的专栏。它显示当天股票的成交量。如果您把专栏的数目乘与股票价钱,您可看到到底有多少钱在交易中滚动。如果其数目很大,那么这就是一个具有流动性的股票。换言之,这股票很容易买入和卖出。您肯定不要买入股票后无法脱售。

举个例子,如果一间公司今天的成交量是100,000股而闭市价是RM2.42。我们可以估计价值RM242,000的股票成功换手。

举例:

Innovics最后的价钱是RM0.30,交易单位是1000。这代表平均价值RM3,000的股票在今天成交。换句话说,Innovics每天平均的成交量是RM3,000。

比方说您有价值RM10,000的Innovics股票要脱售。如果在市场输入这项销售指令,那么您将同时输入三天的交易量。市场没有足够的买家可以让您以理想的价钱脱售手头上的股票。

为了确保您所投资的是流动性股票,选择每日成交量大于您投资额十倍的股票为准。如果您打算投资RM10,000,那么您理想中的股票必需有最低RM100,000的成交量。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Securities » Education » The Golden Rules » Trade Only Liquid Stocks

Education

Learn how to invest in the securities market. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, you can find useful information, tips and ideas on investing in this section.

Trade Only Liquid Stocks

The Golden Rules

Trade Only Liquid Stocks

Look at the column called Lots Done in your market report. This is the amount of stocks that were traded on the day. If you multiply this by the price of the stock, you can see how much money actually changed hands on that day. If this amount is high, then the stock is very liquid, meaning it is easy to buy and more importantly, easy to sell. The last thing you want once you've bought a stock is to be stuck with it because you can't find a buyer.

For example, if a company has traded 100,000 stocks today and the closing price was RM2.42, we can estimate that RM242,000 worth of that stock changed hands today.

For example:

Innovics' last price was RM 0.30 and Lots Done were 1000. This means that an average of RM 3,000 worth of stock changed hands today. In other words, Innovics is only trading an average of RM3,000 of shares each day.

Now, you own RM10,000 worth of Innovonics and you want to sell. If you enter your sell order on the market, you will inject 3 days worth of turnover onto the market. There will not be enough buyers for you to immediately sell the stock at your chosen exit price.

To ensure you invest in liquid shares, only trade stocks that show a daily turnover of at least ten times what you are planning to invest. If you are investing RM10,000 in a stock, look for an average daily turnover minimum of RM 100,000.