马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 证券 » 教育 » 黄金法则 » 经常跟趋势而交易

教育

学习如何投资证券市场。不管您是新手或专家,您将会在这网页部分里找到有用的资料,窍门和投资主意。

经常跟趋势而交易

黄金法则

经常跟趋势而交易

趋势是交易的奠基石。如果股票价钱正在上升,那是赚钱的时机。如果股票价钱正在下跌,我们就必须寻找别的投资选择。股票价钱下跌的时候购入是不合理的。我们的目的很简单 – 寻找正在上升的股票让后从趋势中赚取一笔利润。

整体市场的实力

观察整体市场的趋向是很重要的。我们可以通过观察500强股或所有普通股的表现来测量。如果所有普通股处于上升趋向那是因为500强股票所带动的。

在马来西亚交易所有超过900个上市公司共您投资。要观察每一个股是很费时。所以您大可跟趋势寻找表现好的市场。

行业的长处

什么是行业?

行业是一组参与同样业务的公司。例如,所有采矿公司被列入材料行业,银行则列入金融行业。整体行业通常是受某项经济状况影响而同时处于一样的趋势。趋势没有一定的规律,不同的股有不同的反应。

行业股票长处

虽然新手的投资者可以在上升的趋势时选择入股,但也有人在下跌的趋向时选择策略性的购入,乘势股价便宜而购买更多股票以减低平均股票的成本。这是比较有风险的策略因为股票价钱可能不会复原。第二个弱点是股票价钱可能会下跌然后稳定,投资者需要较长时间追回损失或取得获利。在这情况下,可以运用赚钱的资金变成不流动。

曾经也有其他人不赞成这种交易的方法。上个世纪的投资达人杰西理伟摩( Jesse Livermore)说过,“我的经验验证了真正赚钱的法门是忠于由开始就赚钱的股票。”

您现在应该明白跟风投资的成功秘诀。目标并不是在最低价钱购入或最高价钱售出,而是顺着趋势从中赚取厚利。让趋势成为您的朋友。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Securities » Education » The Golden Rules » Always Trade With The Trend

Education

Learn how to invest in the securities market. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, you can find useful information, tips and ideas on investing in this section.

Always Trade With The Trend

The Golden Rules

Always Trade With The Trend

Trends are the cornerstone of trading. If a share price is rising, we can make money by buying that share. If the share price is falling, we need to look for other opportunities. It does not make sense to buy a falling share. Our aim is always simple – find a share in an uptrend and take a large chunk from the middle of the trend.

Overall Market Strength

It is important to look at how the overall market is doing. This can be gauged by looking at the top 500 shares, otherwise known as All Ordinaries. If All Ordinaries go up, it is because stocks in the top 500 have risen and the market is in an uptrend.

There are over 900 companies listed on the Bursa Malaysia that you can invest in. To examine each one individually would take a great deal of time. Instead, you trade with the trend and find the strong sectors in the market.

Strength of an Industry Sector

What is a Sector?

A sector is a group of companies involved in the same industry. For example, mining companies are grouped together in the Materials sector while banking companies are in the Finance sector. Entire sectors are generally affected by economic conditions so entire sectors tend to trend in the same directions. Trends do not have hard and fast rules, individual stocks within these sectors will perform at different levels.

Strength of Shares in a Sector

Although the general rule of novice investors is to buy on an uptrend, there are people who buy during a downtrend as a strategy. This is a process of buying more shares as the price falls, so the average cost of the share is reduced with every purchase. This kind of bargain hunting is a riskier strategy, as the stock price may never recover. The second downside is that the price may fall and then stabilize, meaning the investor may have to wait for a while before recovering losses or making a profit. In this scenario, capital that could be used for profitable trading would be lying idle.

Resistance to this type of trading is not new. One of the greatest traders of the last century, Jesse Livermore wrote, "Experience has proven to me that the real money made in speculating has been commitments in a stock showing a profit right from the start."

By now you should understand that trading with the trend is critical to success. Also, our objective is never to buy at the bottom or sell at the top of a trend. We simply want to take a large chunk out of the middle. Let the trend be your friend.