马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。

市场监督

我们在管理市场秩序的基本理念是解决市场失当行为。在解决市场秩序问题时,我们从数量和质量等角度作出考虑,再决定应采取适当的政策、方法和行动。

概述

概述

市场监督处侧重于确保市场运作公平有序,以促进高效的价格发现以及对投资者保护。我们本着“及时发现,迅速采取行动”为理念。此理念可通过推行互动和及时监管措施,落实实时和交易后监控以及股票和衍生品交易活动的分析而得以实现。此方式得以通过软性执法解决疑似操纵行为,有效保护投资者的利益。

我们采用先进的监察资讯系统技术,实时监控交易活动。此监察系统能实时检测各种可能发生的市场失当行为。我们已对各类违规交易制定清晰全面的规则和指南,以便能迅速采取行动遏制任何可能发生的市场失当行为。投资者保护是我们的首要任务。

一旦发现市场失当行为,我们即展开监管措施,以确保随时保持市场的完整性。我们所实施的监管措施如下:

一旦发生任何潜在违规交易,将由马来西亚交易所根据其规则对犯错的一方展开进一步调查和执法行动,证券监督委员会则根据2008年资本市场与服务法令和证券法规,对违反该法规的事件展开进一步调查和执法行动。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.

Market Surveillance

Our underlying philosophy in managing market orderliness lies in addressing market misconduct. We consider both quantitative and qualitative criteria when deciding on the appropriate policies, approaches and actions to be taken to address market orderliness.

Overview

Overview

Market Surveillance's focus is to ensure the market operates in a fair and orderly manner so as to promote efficient price discovery and investor protection. Our philosophy is: prompt detection, swift action. This is achieved through the conduct of dynamic and timely regulatory measures, the undertaking of real-time and post-trade monitoring and analysis of both equities and derivatives trading activities. This approach in managing suspected manipulation through our Soft Enforcement has been effective in providing investor protection.

We monitor the trading activities on a real time basis using state-of-the-art surveillance information system technology. The surveillance system is able to detect a wide range of possible market misconduct situations on real-time basis. We set out clear and comprehensive rules and guidance on types of trading violation. This will enable us to act swiftly to curb any potential market misconduct. Investor protection is our priority.

We carry out regulatory actions upon detection of market misconduct to ensure market integrity is maintained at all times. The types of regulatory measures enforced are wide ranging:

Potential trading breaches are subjected to further investigation and enforcement action by Bursa Malaysia on errant party under the Bursa Malaysia Rules, and by the Securities Commission for breaches under the Capital Markets & Services Act 2007 and the securities laws.