马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 监管 » 执法 » 概况
AskListing@Bursa | Bursa LINK

执法

我们严正正视违反业务规则和上市要求的行为,并根据违规的严重程度采取执法程序和行动,因为这些违规行为可能破坏投资者的权利和保护,以及市场诚信度。

概况

概况

为履行我们的法定职责,我们执行执法程序和行动,并采取法律行动以落实执法决定和行动。

藉由这些执法行动和公开有关信息,我们力求: -

业务规则和上市要求赋予我们权利,对违规的申请公司、上市发行者、管理公司、受托人、董事及上市发行者的顾问、参与机构、交易参与者、结算所会员、外汇交易平台参与者、注册人、授权存管代理、授权直接会员以及其他受该规则约束的人士采取行动。

马来西亚交易所采取的执法行动或制裁措施,只是马来西亚交易所用于解决违规/可能违规行为的管理工具之一。每年,马来西亚交易所针对潜在违规行为展开查询与调查,并根据所涉及的行为、其影响以及其他事实和情况,可能采取各种执法行动或管制行动(如警告/告诫/提醒)。此外,在对潜在违规行为展开调查时,我们将检测可能违反相关法律的行为,如2007年资本市场与服务法案,以及1965年公司法令。在这种情况下,有关违规案例将交由相关机构负责,如马来西亚证券委员会和公司委员会。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Regulation » Enforcement » Overview
AskListing@Bursa | Bursa LINK

Enforcement

We take a very strict view of breaches to our Business Rules and Listing Requirements and undertake enforcement proceedings and actions according to the severity of the breach as these infractions have the potential to undermine investors’ rights and protection as well as market integrity.

Overview

Overview

In the discharge of our statutory duty, we take enforcement proceedings and actions and initiate legal actions to give effect to the enforcement decisions and actions.

Through these enforcement actions and disclosure of the same, we seek to:-

The Business Rules and Listing Requirements empower us to take action for contraventions of the rules by applicant companies, listed issuers, management companies, trustees, directors and advisers of listed issuers, Participating Organisations, Trading Participants, Clearing Participants, Participants of Exchange Trading Platform, Registered Persons, Authorised Depository Agents, Authorised Direct Members and other regulated persons under the rules.

Enforcement actions or sanctions by Bursa Malaysia are merely one of the regulatory tools available to Bursa Malaysia to address breaches /potential breaches of its rules. Each year, Bursa Malaysia makes enquiries and investigates potential rule breaches and depending on the conduct involved, the impact of the breach and other facts and circumstances, enforcement actions or management actions (such as warning/caution/reminder) may be taken. In addition, in undertaking investigation of possible breaches of our rules, we may detect possible breaches of the relevant laws such as theCapital Markets & Services Act 2007 and Companies Act 1965. In such instances, referrals will be made to the relevant authority (ies) such as the Securities Commission and Companies Commission of Malaysia.