马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。

中央存储系统 (CDS)

有意对马来西亚交易所列明证劵进行交易的投资者都必须向授权存款代理(ADAs)开设一个中央存储系统(CDS)户口,如股票经纪公司。所购买的证劵将归入投资者已开设的CDS户口内。同样的,一旦出售证劵,那些证劵将从CDS户口内扣除。

概览

概览

CDS是“中央存储系统”的缩写词。中央存储系统是个全权由马来西亚证劵存管有限公司(前称为马来西亚中央证券存管有限公司)所拥有和营运的系统,此有限公司为马来西亚交易所有限公司全资子公司。

有意对马来西亚交易所列明证劵进行交易的投资者都必须向授权存款代理(ADAs)开设一个中央存储系统(CDS)户口,如股票经纪公司。所购买的证劵将归入投资者已开设的CDS户口内。同样的,一旦出售证劵,那些证劵将从CDS户口内扣除。

只要一项证劵转移是遵循马来西亚证劵存管有限公司所认可的理由,投资者可使用中央存储系统将证券从一个CDS户口转移至另一个户口。其他存户可通过中央存储系统展开的交易是登记银行户口资料、更新户口详情、再次激活暂停活动的CDS户口、再次激活不活跃的CDS户口、存入股票、提取被除牌公司的股票和关闭CDS户口。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.

Central Depository System (CDS)

Investors who wish to trade in securities listed on Bursa Malaysia must open CDS (Central Depository System) accounts with Authorised Depository Agents (ADAs), i.e. stockbroking companies. Securities bought will be credited into CDS accounts that the investors have opened. Likewise for securities sold, these securities will be debited from the CDS accounts.

Overview

Overview

CDS is an acronym for "Central Depository System". The Central Depository System is a system that is fully owned and operated by Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Malaysian Central Depository Sdn Bhd), a wholly owned subsidiary of Bursa Malaysia Berhad.

Investors who wish to trade in securities listed on Bursa Malaysia must open CDS accounts with Authorised Depository Agents (ADAs), i.e. stockbroking companies. Securities bought will be credited into CDS accounts that the investors have opened. Likewise for securities sold, these securities will be debited from the CDS accounts.

Investors can use the Central Depository System to transfer securities from one CDS account to another, provided the transfers are within the reasons approved by Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd. Other transactions that depositors can perform via the Central Depository System are registering of bank account information, updating of account particulars, reactivation of dormant CDS account, reactivation of inactive CDS account, deposit of share certificate, withdrawal of shares of delisted company and closing of CDS account.