马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 产品与服务 » 中央存储系统 (CDS) » 电子附加股

中央存储系统 (CDS)

有意对马来西亚交易所列明证劵进行交易的投资者都必须向授权存款代理(ADAs)开设一个中央存储系统(CDS)户口,如股票经纪公司。所购买的证劵将归入投资者已开设的CDS户口内。同样的,一旦出售证劵,那些证劵将从CDS户口内扣除。

电子附加股

电子附加股

常见问题

eRights
90.8 KB (PDF)

什么是电子附加股

电子附加股是一项允许单个股东通过提款机和参与银行的网络银行设施来订购认股权发行,就与通过电子申购股份(ESA)的电子首次公开招股(IPO)申请一般。

为满足委托人公司的需求,委托人权益认购(Nominee Rights Subscription;NRS)电子服务允许委托人公司以连接至马来西亚证劵存管有限公司的eFIX设施的电子方式来申请认股权发行。

在订购认股权发行方面,电子附加股为投资者带来极大的方便和易用性。

程序流程

通过电子附加股的认股权认购程序流程

Process Flow for Nominees Rights Subscription

 

什么是电子附加股的好处?

  1. 供申请与支付认股权证劵的一站式服务。
  2. 您不再需要将认股权认购表格寄出或亲手呈上予上市发行者/股票登记处。您的认股权认购详情将直接以电子方式转寄予上市发行者/股票登记处。   
  3. 您无需再前往银行购买银行汇票或往邮政局购买印花税。相关认购支付和印花税将直接从您银行户口中扣除,并直接付予有关上市发行者/股票登记处。
  4. 您的认股权证劵申请将不会再寄失或因邮寄服务或其他运输服务而展延。
  5. 若因一项超额股所造成的退款情况,相关退还款项将直接存主您用于申请相关超额股的同样银行户口里。随此,延迟收获退款支票收据或退款支票在邮寄途中遗失者已属于往事。

我如何使用电子附加股来申请/订购认股权发行?

您所需要的只是拥有一张从相关参与银行所提供有效的提款卡,以期您能通过提款机来申请/订购认股权发行,若您是通过网络银行来申请/订购认股权证券,那您就必须拥有有效的用户身份和蜜甜以。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.

Central Depository System (CDS)

Investors who wish to trade in securities listed on Bursa Malaysia must open CDS (Central Depository System) accounts with Authorised Depository Agents (ADAs), i.e. stockbroking companies. Securities bought will be credited into CDS accounts that the investors have opened. Likewise for securities sold, these securities will be debited from the CDS accounts.

eRights

eRights

FAQs

eRights
90.8 KB (PDF)

What is eRights?

eRights is a service which allows individual shareholders to subscribe for Rights issue via the ATM and internet banking facility of participating banks, similar to the electronic IPO applications via Electronic Share Application (ESA).

To cater to the needs of nominees companies, the Nominee Rights Subscription (NRS) e-services enable nominees companies to apply for rights issues electronically by connecting to Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd’s eFIX infrastructure.

eRights will bring greater convenience and ease to investors when subscribing for Rights issue.

Process Flows

Process Flow for Rights Subscription via eRights

Process Flow for Nominees Rights Subscription

 

What are the benefits from eRights?

  1. A one-stop solution for application and payment for the Rights Securities.
  2. You no longer have to post the Rights Subscription Form or hand-deliver it to the listed issuer/share registrar. The details of your subscription of the Rights Securities are forwarded electronically to the listed issuer/share registrar.   
  3. You no longer have to go to the bank to purchase a bank draft or the post office to buy the revenue stamp. The subscription payment and revenue stamp duty are paid directly to the listed issuer/share registrar via debiting your bank account
  4. No risk of your application for the Rights Securities being lost in the post or delayed due in postal service or other delivery services.
  5. Should there be a refund arising from an excess shares application, the refund monies will be credited directly into the same bank account that you had used to apply for the excess shares. Therefore, the issue of late receipt of refund cheques or refund cheques being lost in the post is a thing in the past.

How do I apply / subscribe for Rights Issue using eRights?

All you need is a valid automated teller machine (ATM) card from the participating banks to enable you to apply / subscribe for Rights Securities via the ATM or a valid user ID and password if you apply / subscribe the Rights Securities via internet banking.

.