马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 产品与服务 » 中央存储系统 (CDS) » CDS电子账单与通知(eStatement)

中央存储系统 (CDS)

有意对马来西亚交易所列明证劵进行交易的投资者都必须向授权存款代理(ADAs)开设一个中央存储系统(CDS)户口,如股票经纪公司。所购买的证劵将归入投资者已开设的CDS户口内。同样的,一旦出售证劵,那些证劵将从CDS户口内扣除。

CDS电子账单与通知(eStatement)

CDS电子账单与通知(eStatement)

电子账单为马来西亚证劵存管有限公司(Bursa Depository)所提供的新服务,让CDS户口持有者以电子邮件寄送,而非普通邮寄方式来收获他们的CDS户口账单、CDS通知和其他从马来西亚证劵存管有限公司的通讯事项。

电子账单让存户享有以下的益处:

您可将电子邮件地址交予您的授权托管代理(ADA),如保持您CDS户口的股票经纪公司或通过马来西亚交易所有限公司的网站来登记此电子账单服务。

当通过马来西亚交易所有限公司网站登记您的电邮地址时,您必须输入您将包含在2013年12月9日后,所有邮寄给您的CDS账单或通知内的密码短语。使用此方式登记电子账单,则需点击索取电子账单按钮

如您欲知更多有关电子账单的详情,请参阅 常见问题

切记通过马来西亚交易所有限公司网站提供您电邮地址的方式供个人户口持有者。公司户口持有者则需通过保持您CDS户口的授权托管代理(ADA)来呈上电邮地址。

欲知更多有关电子账单详情者,请联络证券存管营运部,03-2034 7000拟中您也可通过我们的 支援中心将您的提问转交给我们。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Products & Services » Central Depository System (CDS) » Electronic CDS Statements and Notices (eStatement)

Central Depository System (CDS)

Investors who wish to trade in securities listed on Bursa Malaysia must open CDS (Central Depository System) accounts with Authorised Depository Agents (ADAs), i.e. stockbroking companies. Securities bought will be credited into CDS accounts that the investors have opened. Likewise for securities sold, these securities will be debited from the CDS accounts.

Electronic CDS Statements and Notices (eStatement)

Electronic CDS Statements and Notices (eStatement)

Related Links


  eFAQs on Statement
197 KB (PDF)

  

eStatement refers to a new service from Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd (Bursa Depository) that enables CDS account holders to receive CDS statements of accounts, CDS notices and any other communication from Bursa Depository electronically via email instead of hardcopies of these documents being delivered using ordinary mail.

eStatement will be available from 9 December 2013.

With eStatement, depositors are able to enjoy the following benefits:

You can sign up for eStatement by providing your email address either at your Authorised Depository Agent (ADA), i.e. stock broker’s office where your CDS account is maintained, or online via Bursa Malaysia Berhad’s website.

When signing up for eStatement by providing your email address online via Bursa Malaysia Berhad’s website, you will need to enter your unique password phrase that will be included in all your CDS statements of account or notices that you receive after 9 December 2013. To sign up for eStatement using this method, click Request for eStatement.

If you require further information on eStatement, please see the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Please take note that providing your email address for eStatement via Bursa Malaysia Berhad’s website is ONLY available to individual account holders. Corporate account holders are required to provide your email address via the ADA where you maintain your CDS account.

For any other query on eStatement, kindly contact Depository Operations department at 03-2034 7000 or you can also forward to us your query via our Help Centre.