Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Events » Derivatives Day

Events

Bursa Malaysia offers and participates in a number of events and programmes. Please check the website regularly for updates. You can also visit www.bursamarketplace.com for more information.

Derivatives Day

Derivatives Day

Derivatives Day

Learn Successful Trading Strategies on Futures!

Join our seminars and workshops to learn trading strategies from industry experts that will help you make informed decisions and profit from market opportunities.

Derivatives Day 2014
SEMINAR
  • Futures Trading & Opportunities in Bursa Malaysia Derivatives (BMD)
  • Futures Trading on Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME)

  Admission Fee : FREE

  Session : 8:00am – 11:30am

    WORKSHOP
  • Maximise your portfolio performance by trading futures
  • Expand your trading horizon with Spread Trading & Arbitraging

  Admission Fee : RM100 per person (Lunch provided)

  Session : 11:30am – 5:00pm

REGISTER NOW to meet us and our partner brokers at the events.

For registration, please contact:

Jamsyid Ramli
(603) 2034 7408

Andrew Tan
(603) 2034 7745
derivatives@bursamalaysia.com

 

In partnership with:

Partnership with TPs

Below are the tentative dates and venues for the programme:

Derivatives Day 2014
DateLocationSession
April
12 April 2014 (Sat) Conference Room,
Ground Floor,
Bursa Malaysia
English
26 April 2014 (Sat) Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre,
Petaling Jaya
English
May
17 May 2014 (Sat) The Royale Bintang Hotel, Penang English
18 May 2014 (Sun) Impiana (Casuarina) Hotel, Ipoh English
24 May 2014 (Sat) Klana Resort Seremban, Negeri Sembilan English
June
21 June 2014 (Sat) Thistle, Johor Bahru  English
22 June 2014 (Sun) Hotel Equatorial, Melaka English
July
5 July 2014 (Sat) Merdeka Palace, Kuching English
6 July 2014 (Sun)   Promenade Hotel, Kota Kinabalu English
August
16 August 2014 (Sat) The Zenith Hotel, Kuantan English