马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销固菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 市场 » 主页 » 衍生产品 » 教育 » 衍生产品结算 » 结算程序-实物

教育

了解衍生产品市场。您能获知许多实用资讯,如衍生产品基本知识、相关产品、期货合同等等。

结算程序-实物

衍生产品结算

结算程序-实物


  1. 期望获得CPO/PKO/POL输送至市场评价的卖家需要将有关CPO/PKO/POL运往其中一个已获核准的左舷柜设施处的交货地点。

  2. PTI将展开一项对CPO/PKO/POL数量与质量的评价。一旦PTI确认该油已达至所定标准,左舷柜设施业主(PTI)将在衍生产品结算所系统(DCS)内输入电子仓单(e-NSR)明细,而系统将发出一个参照编号给卖家。

    系统明细如下:

    • 左舷柜设施业主的姓名与地点
    • 估价日期
    • 油质证明书
    • 电子仓单(e-NSR)有限期限
  3. 短仓的结算参与者可在投标期间(现货月的1至20号)通过衍生产品结算所系统(DCS)递交供CPO/PKO/POL输送的投标通知书。卖家所提供的参照编号将输入DCS以验证电子仓单(e-NSR)资讯。投标通知书需在中午12时呈交予结算所以便于同一天处理。

  4. 根据所接获的投标通知书数量,结算所将以适时方式(根据持仓量)分配该电子仓单予相关购买的结算参与者,然后再以随机方式将该电子仓单分发予客户层。

  5. 结算所最迟于下午4时以电子方式发出该输送配置信予和发送该报告。投标费将在投标日(T日)的日终处理后发送至卖家户口。投标数额将在T+1日的结束后记入卖家户口内。


  1. 投标费和履约保证将在投标日的日终处理后发送至买家户口。投标数额将在T+1日的结束后从买家户口扣除。结算经纪人将从客户收取支付费用。

  2. 在T+2时,结算经纪人将与结算所解决交付量。而有关电子仓单(e-NSR)拥有权也将会在接获付款后转移至购买客户处。

    购买的结算经纪人将获得也需交予购买客户以便能从左舷柜设施业主(PTI)处取油的另一个参照编号与货到通知书。

  3. 购买客户从左舷柜设施业主(PTI)处取油。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Market » Home » Derivatives » Education » Derivatives Clearing » Settlement Processes - Physical

Education

Learn about the Derivatives market. You can find useful information such as the basics of Derivatives, the products available, futures contracts and more.

Settlement Processes - Physical

Derivatives Clearing

Settlement Processes - Physical


  1. Seller wishing to have CPO/PKO/POL appraised for delivery to the market must deliver the CPO/PKO/POL to an approved Port Tank Installation located at one of the delivery points.

  2. The PTI will conduct an appraisal on the quantity and quality of the CPO/PKO/POL. Once the PTI is satisfied that the oil has met the requirements, the PTI will enter the Electronic Negotiable Storage Receipt (e-NSR) details into DCS (Derivatives Clearing & Settlement System) and a reference number will be generated by the system for seller.

    The details of the system indicate the following:

    • Name and Location of Port Tank Installation Owner
    • Date of appraisal
    • Certification of quality of oil
    • Validity date of the e-NSR
  3. Clearing Participants with short positions may submit Tender Notification via the DCS for the delivery of CPO/PKO/POL during the tender period (1st – 20th of spot month). The reference number provided by the seller must be entered into the DCS to validate the e-NSR information. Tender Notification must be submitted to the Clearing House by 12.00 p.m. for same day processing.

  4. Based on the number of Tenders Notification received, the Clearing House will allocate the e-NSR to the respective buying Clearing Participants on a proportionate basis (based on number of open positions) and then further allocate the e-NSR on a random basis at the client’s level.

  5. The Clearing House will broadcast the delivery allocation message and transmit the report electronically latest by 4.00 p.m.

    The tender fee will be posted to the seller’s account at the end of day process (EOD) on tender day (T day).

    Tender amount will be credited to seller’s account at the end of day of T+1 day.


  1. The tender fee and performance bond will be posted to buyer’s account at the EOD on T day. Tender amount will be debited from buyer account at the end of day of T+1. Clearing broker will collect payment from the client.

  2. On T+2 the Clearing Broker will settle the delivery amount with Clearing House. The e-NSR ownership will be transferred to buying client upon receipt of payment.

    The buying Clearing Broker will be given another reference number together with the Advice of Delivery which is to be forwarded to the buying client for collection of oil from the Port Tank Installation owner (PTI).

  3. Collection of oil from PTI by buying client.