马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销定菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 公司 » 主页 » 可持续发展 » 我们的主要因素 » 市场的完整与稳定性

我们的主要因素

当我们在对广泛的课题进行监督、管理和报告时,我们采取的关键方法是专注本身的资源于我们最重要的可持续发展风险和机遇。这使得我们更能符合利益相关方的需求以及确保我们业务长期的成功。

市场的完整与稳定性

市场的完整与稳定性

我们的目标是加快发展一个有素质和可持续发展的资本市场,建立在平衡的规则、透明度、高水平自我管治以及商业操守的基础之上。

完整和稳定性对发展一个有素质和可持续发展的市场是极为重要的。我们已经准备一个全面和稳健的架构,涵括各种受规管者和业务。我们也致力于确保能保障投资者/存票人利益的有效率、公平和秩序的市场,同时鼓励筹资和市场成长。我们也寻求鼓励和促进一个拥有强大企业管理和可持续发展文化的资本市场,我们认为这对马来西亚经济整体建立一个长期和包容性高的成长而言是非常重要的。

我们是在一个监管风险不断演变的动态环境下运作。因此,为了确保市场的完整和稳定性,我们继续优化我们的3年监管计划以让其保持效率。通过我们的监管计划发展和落实,我们与执法者、投资群体、上市公司、行业协会、顾问、经纪和其他相关团体进行沟通,以确保我们将所有利益相关人的需求纳入考量当中。

今天,我们拥有一个投资者能够获得充足保护的良好市场。我们的规则架构和方式是根据国际市场监管标准做为标杆,以及我们的上市公司和经纪都严格遵守我们的条例。我们也观察到这些年来自我管治文化和措施的素质不断加强。建立在已经奠定的基础上,我们目前的监管计划试着通过以下的重点范畴寻求进一步强化市场的素质、增加效率以及促进市场发展:

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Corporate » Home » Sustainability » Our Material Factors » Market Integrity and Stability

Our Material Factors

While we monitor, manage and report on a wide variety of issues, key to our approach is focusing our resources on material sustainability risks and opportunities that are associated with each material factor. This allows us to best meet stakeholder needs and ensure the long term success of our business.

Market Integrity and Stability

Market Integrity and Stability

Our ambition is to facilitate the development of a quality and sustainable capital market that is built on a bedrock of balanced regulation, transparency, high level of self-regulation and business conduct.

Integrity and stability are imperative to the development of a quality and sustainable capital market. We have put in place a comprehensive and robust framework, covering multiple regulated persons and operations. We seek to ensure an efficient, fair and orderly market that protects investor/depositor interests, while encouraging fundraising and market growth. We also seek to encourage and facilitate a strong culture of corporate governance (CG) and sustainability in the capital market, as we believe this is crucial to the creation of long term and inclusive growth for the Malaysian economy as a whole.

We are operating in a dynamic environment with regulatory risks that continue to evolve. Therefore, to ensure market integrity and stability, we continuously refine our three-year Regulatory Plans to remain effective. Throughout the development and implementation of our Regulatory Plans, we engaged with regulatory bodies, investor groups, public listed companies (PLCs), industry associations, advisers, intermediaries and other relevant parties to ensure that we took into account the needs of all stakeholders.

Today, we have a well-regulated market underpinned by adequate levels of investor protection. Our regulatory framework and approaches are benchmarked against international standards of market regulation and we have a high level of adherence to our rules by our PLCs and our intermediaries. We have also observed that the culture of self-regulation and quality of practices continued to strengthen over the past years. Building on the foundation that was set, our current Regulatory Plan seeks to further strengthen the market quality, increase efficiency and facilitate market development of the Malaysian capital market via the following focus areas:

For further details on how we continued to maintain the integrity and stability of our markets in 2017, please read our Sustainability Report 2017, which is available here.