马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销定菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 公司 » 主页 » 可持续发展 » 其他 » 反贪污、公共政策、反竞争行为与合规的声明

其他

马来西亚交易所承诺成为可持续发展的主要市场,以协助我们的利益相关方创造长期价值并为马来西亚经济发展做出永续贡献。

反贪污、公共政策、反竞争行为与合规的声明

反贪污、公共政策、反竞争行为与合规的声明

反贪污

我们的员工道德守则(守则)是确保高水平的个人廉正、诚信、纪律和承诺执行马来西亚交易所最佳的利益。我们的守则,可以从我们员工门户网站(My1818)中获取,所纳入的相关方面包括处理机密信息、处理证券和利益冲突。其守则也列明我们禁止的活动或不当行动,例如寻求或接受礼物(超出特定价值)、赠品和贿赂以及不诚实行为和性骚扰。我们的员工必须签署宣言表格声明他们已接收、阅读和同意时刻遵从和遵守其守则。我们将会通过邮件通知我们的员工有关守则的任何修订。

我们的员工也有义务向内部审核主管投报任何违反有关守则的事件,而其主管拥有与审计委员会直接报告关系。

我们已经评估各种业务的相关贪污风险及鉴定主要风险并陈列于我们的企业风险管理 - 职业诈骗及滥权行为政策里,这可从My1818中获取。我们经常通过电邮提醒我们的员工需要遵守法则的规定,特别是有关要求或接受礼物(超出特定价值)、赠品和贿赂这些方面。

我们感到欣慰地宣布没有员工涉及任何贿赂或贪污的事件,以及员工由于涉及贿赂或贪污而遭受紀律處分或革職的员工。在2017年里我们没有面临有关贪污和贿赂的罚款、罚金或缴付罚金的事项。

公共政策

对于赞助,我们较为重视市场相关的要求。在捐款方面,我们继续协助有需要和应受到协助的人。赞助和捐款要求得根据批准的程序进行处理。马来西亚交易所没有提供任何政治财力捐献。

反竞争行为

马来西亚交易所已制定竞争法令合规政策以提供于2012年1月在马来西亚推行并生效后的竞争法令2010相关的合规指南。这指南与马来西亚交易所接受竞争以及对整体经济健康发展做出贡献和让我们运作的市场保持活力的意向一致。

这指南为马来西亚交易所向员工提供一个总架构让其员工鉴定竞争法令课题,避免出现不適當的行為以及在有疑惑的情况下向相关方面索取谘询。有关指南的备份可在My1818中获取。

合规

马来西亚交易所已制定条例合规指南 (指南),以提供一个统一的方式以确保我们遵守所有能对身为一家机构的马来西亚交易所带来影响的相关法令、条例、条款和指南。这指南使一个条例合规注册得以设立。这指南除了制定相关方面必须遵守的法令、条款和指南的角色、责任和问责之外,它也确保有关注册经常得以更新。

在2017年里我们没有因不遵守法令和条例而面对罚款或非钱财的制裁。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Corporate » Home » Sustainability » Others » Statement on Anti-Corruption, Public Policy, Anti-competitive Behaviour and Compliance

Others

Bursa Malaysia is committed to delivering sustainable value for all our stakeholders by creating a vibrant marketplace, protecting the integrity of our marketplace and being a responsible PLC. We constantly engage with our stakeholders to ensure that we integrate key and long-term economic, social and environmental elements into our business strategies and practices.

Statement on Anti-Corruption, Public Policy, Anti-competitive Behaviour and Compliance

Statement on Anti-Corruption, Public Policy, Anti-competitive Behaviour and Compliance

Anti-corruption

Our Code ensures a high level of personal integrity, honesty, discipline and commitment to act in Bursa Malaysia's best interest. The Code of Ethics ("Code"), which is available on My1818, covers pertinent aspects including handling of confidential information, dealings in securities and conflict of interest. It is also sets our prohibited activities or misconduct such as soliciting or accepting gifts (in excess of certain value), gratuities and bribes as well as dishonesty and sexual harassment. Our employees sign a Declaration Form to declare that they have received, read and agreed to observe and adhere to the Code at all times. Our employees will be notified of any amendments to the Code through Bursa@Work.

Our employees also have a duty to report any violation of the Code to our Head of Group Internal Audit who has a direct reporting line to the Audit Committee. Additional details on the whistleblowing mechanism for employees can be found in the Sustainability at Bursa section under Ethics and Integrity.

We have assessed various operations for risks related to corruption and have identified significant risks as detailed in our Corporate Risk Management - Occupational Fraud and Abuse Policy available on My1818. We regularly remind our employees through Bursa@Work of requirement to comply with the Code particularly with regards to soliciting or accepting gifts (in excess of certain value), gratuities and bribes.

We are pleased to report that there was no incident of bribery or corruption involving our employees, and neither was there any employee who was disciplined or dismissed due to bribery or corruption. There was no fine, penalty or settlement paid in relation to corruption and bribery in 2016.

Public Policy

We priorities capital market related requests in our sponsorships. With regard to donations, we continue to assist the needy and the deserving. Sponsorship and donation requests are processed in accordance with approved processes. Bursa Malaysia does not make any financial political contributions.

Anti-competitive Behaviour

Bursa Malaysia has established a Competition Law Compliance Policy ("CLCP") to provide guidance on compliance with the competition law which was introduced in Malaysia when the Competition Act 2010 came into force in January 2012. The CLCP is consistent with Bursa Malaysia's intent to embrace competition and to contribute to the overall economic health and vibrancy of the markets in which it operates.

The CLCP provides a general framework for Bursa Malaysia employees to identify competitive law issues, to avoid questionable conduct and to seek appropriate advice from the relevant parties where there are doubts. A copy of the CLCP is available on My1818.

Compliance

Bursa Malaysia has also established a Legislation Compliance Guideline (“Guideline”) to provide a uniform approach in ensuring compliance with all applicable laws, regulations, rules and guidelines which impact Bursa Malaysia as an entity. The Guideline led to the establishment of a Legislation Register (“LR”). While the Guideline outlines the roles, responsibilities and accountabilities of relevant parties in compliance with all applicable laws, rules and guidelines, it also ensures regular updates of the LR.

There was no monetary fine or non-monetary sanction for noncompliance with laws and regulations in 2016.