马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销定菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 公司 » 主页 » 关于我们 » 概述

概述

马来西亚交易所是包含了数家子公司的一家交易所控股公司。

概述

马来西亚交易所是成立于1973年并在2005年上市的交易所控股公司。如今,它是东盟最大的交易所之一,在60个经济区拥有了超过900家公司。其中,大市值公司将主板上市,而其他不同规模的新兴公司则在创业板上市。

马来西亚交易所是一所全面的交易所,提供完整的产品系列,其中包括证券、衍生品、期货与期权、海外和伊斯兰资产,以及交易所相关的服务如交易、清算、结算和存管。此外,交易所也提供了其他的投资选择,其中包括集体投资计划如交易所交易基金 (ETFs)、房地产投资信托基金(REITs),以及商业信托交易所交易和伊斯兰债券(ETBS)。

马来西亚交易所采用了FTSE马来西亚交易所的KLCI值作为其主要指标,并在2014年推出了马来西亚交易所FTSE四好指数。于2015年5月,马来西亚交易所为了更进一步向我们的发行人和市场推广可持续性发展策略,加入了联合国可持续性证券交易(SSE)行动。马来西亚因35年前所推出的毛棕榈油期货合约(FCPO)得到认可,并且是棕榈油行业的全球价格基准。

为了创造具有全球竞争力和活跃度市场,马来西亚交易所致力于提供有利的基础设施,以及为当了地和全球的投资者,维持有效率、安全和活跃的交易市场。

为了协助马来西亚资本市场的发展,马来西亚交易所致力于提供可创造具有全球竞争力及活跃度的市场所需的基础设施。

在协助马来西亚资本市场发展及提高全球竞争力的同时,马来西亚交易所致力于为当地和全球的投资者,维持有效率、安全和活跃的交易市场。

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Corporate » Home » About Us » Overview

Overview

Bursa Malaysia is an exchange holding company that consists of several subsidiaries.

Overview

Bursa Malaysia is an exchange holding company established in 1973 and listed in 2005. Today, it is one of the largest bourses in ASEAN and is home to more than 900 companies across 60 economic activities, which are listed either on the Main Market for large-cap established companies, or on the ACE Market for emerging companies of all sizes.

As a fully-integrated exchange, Bursa Malaysia offers a comprehensive range of products which includes Equities, Derivatives, Futures and Options, Offshore and Islamic assets, as well as Exchange-related services such as listing, trading, clearing, settlement and depository. In addition, the Exchange offers other investment choices which includes collective investment schemes such as Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs), Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs), Exchange Traded Bonds and Sukuk and Business Trust (ETBS).

Bursa Malaysia adopts the FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI values as its main index and introduced the FTSE4Good Bursa Malaysia Index in 2014. In May 2015, Bursa stepped up our commitment to promoting Sustainable strategies amongst our issuers and the marketplace by joining the United Nations Sustainable Stock Exchanges (SSE) initiative. Malaysia is recognised for its Crude Palm Oil Futures Contract (FCPO), which was launched 35 years ago and is the global price benchmark for the palm oil industry. In September 2016, Bursa Malaysia introduced Bursa Malaysia-i, the world’s first end-to-end Shariah investing platform to mainstream Shariah investing and provide a choice to faith-based investors.

Bursa Malaysia is committed to providing facilitative infrastructure to create a globally competitive and vibrant marketplace as well as to maintain an efficient, secure and active trading market for local and global investors.

In assisting the development of the Malaysian capital market, Bursa Malaysia is committed to provide the infrastructure needed to create a globally competitive and vibrant marketplace.

In assisting the development of the Malaysian capital market and enhancing global competitiveness, Bursa Malaysia is committed to maintaining an efficient, secure and active trading market for local and global investors.