马来西亚证券交易所

English | Bahasa Malaysia | 简体中文

销定菜单

点击这里取消销定菜单。
您在此页: 公司 » 主页 » 关于我们

关于我们

马来西亚交易所是亚洲最大的交易所之一。我们经营和监管的是一所全面的交易所,提供了全面的交易相关服务,包括挂牌、交易、清算、结算和存管等。

About Us

公司简介

Thumbnail Image - Corporate Profile马来西亚交易所是成立于1973年并在2005年上市的交易所控股公司。如今,它是东盟最大的交易所之一,在60个经济区拥有了超过900家公司。在经济领域,大市值公司将主板上市,而其他不同规模的新兴公司则在创业板上市。马来西亚交易所采用了FTSE马来西亚交易所的KLCI值作为其主要指标。



公司治理

在董事会的领导下,马来西亚交易所("公司")谨慎遵守于2007年10月1日修改的马来西亚公司治理准则("准则"),并实践高标准的公司治理。公司治理实践声明是根据马来西亚交易所(LR)的第15.26款制定。

我们的团队

我们的成员都有广泛的教育和专业背景,大家的共同目标是通过发展和学习机会以创造积极氛围的工作环境。

奖项

  • Bursa_award
    2016

    Bursa Malaysia Receives Best Islamic Exchange 2016 from Global Islamic Finance Awards 2016

Bursa Malaysia

Pin Menu

Click here to unpin menu.
You're here: Corporate » Home » About Us

About Us

Bursa Malaysia is one of the largest bourses in Asia. We operate and regulate a fully integrated exchange offering a comprehensive range of exchange-related facilities including listing, trading, clearing, settlement and depository services.

About Us

Corporate Profile

Thumbnail Image - Corporate Profile

Bursa Malaysia is an exchange holding company established in 1973 and listed in 2005. Today, it is one of the largest bourses in ASEAN, hosting more than 900 companies across 60 economic activities. Companies from the economic sectors are listed either on the Main Market for large-cap established companies, or on the ACE Market for emerging companies of all sizes. Bursa Malaysia adopts the FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI values as its main index.

Corporate Governance

Bursa Malaysia (Company) adheres to high standards of corporate governance practices under the leadership of the Board, as guided by the Malaysian Code of Corporate Governance (Code) which was revised on 1 October 2007. This Statement on the Company's corporate governance practices is made in compliance with paragraph 15.26 of the Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (LR).

Our People

Our people come from a broad diversity of educational and professional backgrounds - all bound by a shared passion to create a positive workplace that empowers its people through opportunities for development and learning.

Awards

  • Bursa_award
    2016

    Bursa Malaysia Receives Best Islamic Exchange 2016 from Global Islamic Finance Awards 2016